My Twitter Feed

November 1, 2014

NUSP campaign:

Errata Insertions and 2015 Budget are Corruption and Elections Budget -

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

VFA is a three-letter acronym for injustice: There’s Nothing Mutual in an Enforced Agreement –NUSP -

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Students All Geared Up for “Rev Up Philippines”; International Students Day to be Commemorated -

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

REV UP Philippines Student Summit 2014 -

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Educ alliance slams CHED for being stampad of tuition increase: “Eight months of non-response is eight months of negligence” -

Friday, October 17, 2014

End Rape and All Forms of Violence in the University Campus; Vigilance Imperative to Deliver Justice! -

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Rise for Education 16th General Assembly -

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Youth Act Now! goes to UP DILIMAN! -

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

US marine should be put under the wires of PH justice!; Justice for Jennifer Laude and all US Victims of Violence! -

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Statement: PNU Students Denounce BS Aquino’s Budget Cut on PNU and SUCs -

Sunday, October 12, 2014

PMC Eskinita Episode 5: #Throwback Kabataan -

Thursday, October 9, 2014

PUP Students hit BS Aquino’s Arc Project of Corruption -

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Congress tackles education budget today; Students bolster calls to cutback tuition as educ budget increases -

Thursday, October 2, 2014

On the Last Day of Budget Delibs: Students Assert Adequate Gov’t Subsidy and Not DAP for Education and other social services -

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Numbers Game: Student leaders denounce 54 congressmen’s shooting down of impeachment complaints vs. Aquino -

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

NUSP Assails Political Harassment of University Student Leaders; Uphold Student Rights and Welfare! -

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Student union to Malacanang: “DAP done in bad taste, not in good faith; DAPat managot ang lahat ng sangkot!” -

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Students Score PUP Admin for the Proposed 830% Tuition Hike; Aquino’s Educ Reform Program Exposed as Commercialization, Privatization -

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Justice for Guillo and all the Victims of Hazing and Systemic Violence! -

Monday, June 30, 2014

The Farce that is the Pork Barrel King: Dapat Managot ang Lahat ng Sangkot! -

Friday, June 20, 2014

Open Letter to the Department of Transportation and Communications on the subject of Fare Hikes in the Metro Rail Transit and Light Rail Transit

January 25, 2011 HON. JOSE P. DE JESUS Secretary Department of Transportation and Communications Republic of the Philippines Dear SEC. DE JESUS: We, the National Union of Students of the Philippines and the College Editors Guild of the Philippines, representing hundreds of student councils and publications around the country in both public and private universities, together with national student and youth organizations – the League of Filipino Students, Anakbayan, and the Student Christian Movement, are writing you to state our firm opposition to the impending fare increases in both the MRT and the LRT. The reasons for such firm opposition…